Read Our Reviews


We know our patients want to make sure they are in good hands, and we couldn't agree more. That's why it's important to read first-hand testimonials from happy patients of Arizona Heights Dentistry.

If you've had a great experience with us, we encourage you to share your story! Please leave us a review on Google, Facebook, or Healthgrades.


I feel like Dr. Baskins advice is what she would give a family member
Robert Kollar on 09/17/2020



Dr. Angela Baskin is a consummate professional and her staff are outstanding.
Barry Allan on 09/11/2020



Dr. Baskin, and Becky are outstanding.
Katherine Allan on 09/11/2020



I always enjoy my cleaning appointments! Tara is very skilled in artfully maneuvering around with little discomfort to the patient. I almost dozed off a few times! Extremely clean office and trustworthy staff.
Amara Wolf on 09/02/2020



Dr. Baskin and staff is very professional and Very clean environment and that brings me back for past 10 year.
Shaima Ahmadi on 08/28/2020



Becky and Dr. Baskin are always excellent in their review and response to ongoing oral health.
Shirley Knapp on 08/26/2020



The entire staff is always friendly and professional. Service is excellent.
Gary Timm on 08/25/2020



Always a pleasure, the staff makes you feel very comfortable, the cleanliness is evident, every time I go, I’ve been a patient there for 16 years now, I can’t imagine going anywhere else. I highly recommend Dr. Baskin and her staff.
Lisa Wood on 08/20/2020



I love Dr. Baskin and her team. Truth be told, I can be anxious about dental appointments. But, my experience was pure peace! No pain!
Marion Ingegneri on 08/14/2020



Thank you for keeping a clean and safe environment during the pandemic.
Mario Moreno on 08/14/2020



Great staff!
Anonymous on 08/12/2020



Awesome.
Michael Policaro on 08/12/2020



Arizona Heights Dentistry has been our family dentist for many years now. We really like them and they are honest and don't hit us with a bunch of hidden fees. That is very important to me because we don't have any dental insurance so I have to pay for all the services they provide. We will continue going to Arizona Heights Dentistry.
Jake Turner on 08/12/2020



Becky and Dr Baskin are amazing!! My forever dentist!!!
Jill Paulat on 08/07/2020



My family and I have been patients of Dr Baskin for many years. The Dr and her staff are professional and take excellent care of us. I always recommend this office when people are looking for a dentist.
Francita Griffin on 08/07/2020



On time. Efficient office. Wonderful Doctor.
Anonymous on 08/07/2020



I’ve had so much pain and discomfort with my dentures and dr baskin help me out and fixed my problem I just wanted to cry and give her a hugs. God bless her and her staff.
Beverly Brescia on 08/06/2020



Appointment started and finished on time.
Kenneth Slaton on 08/05/2020



Great job as usual Tara!
Maryann Anderson on 08/04/2020



Very professional staff.
Robert Roveto on 08/04/2020



I love Dr Baskin and her entire staff!!
Janis Debay on 07/31/2020



Dr. Baskin in great! She is gentle, kind, and fair. I strongly recommend this practice. The entire office is friendly. It is clear that this is a happy place to work! I have been Dr. Baskin's patient for about 10 years now. I highly recommend her.
Susan Hundt on 07/30/2020



Had my usual 3 month cleaning with Tara. She’s the best, very gentle and detailed. Her voice is calming too so it was a relaxing hour. Thank you Tara
Anonymous on 07/29/2020



Always a great experience. Very personable staff.
Anonymous on 07/29/2020



Dr. Baskin is gracious, listens carefully to my concerns, and provides excellent dental work. Dr. Baskin and her staff are most friendly and helpful.
Mark Ellsworth on 07/28/2020



Awesome staff
Anonymous on 07/28/2020



Everyone is nice, friendly and informative every time I go there
Sierra Mayr on 07/22/2020



Completely professional, friendly, efficient. Everything was clearly explained to me, step-by-step. Highly recommended!
Robert Comp on 07/15/2020



I really love that my mouth doesn't hurt for days after visiting them. Everyone is awesome!!!!!!
Chad Cox on 07/15/2020



They are awesome! So friendly and They do a great job!
Sheila Bambauer on 07/15/2020



Tara was conscientious and thoroughly cleaned my teeth. Dr. Baskin was kind and patient as well as very professional while explaining everything to me.
Anonymous on 07/14/2020



Our family has always experienced very friendly, honest and professional service here.
Jon Kokanovich on 07/10/2020



As always, I had wonderful, professional, and personalized care. Both Becky and Dr. Baskin took good care of me.
Victoria Webb on 07/08/2020



Robert Geinosky on 07/07/2020



As usual, the entire staff is knowledgeable, professional & friendly! Becky does a GREAT job cleaning my teeth & Dr. Baskin checks out my teeth & gives helpful advise. Thank.
Teresa Pitney on 07/01/2020



Great experience.
Anonymous on 07/01/2020



This is an amazing office all around! They are so accommodating in getting you scheduled at a time that works with your schedule! They are all so friendly, knowledgable and passionate about what they do! The hygienist was so gentle and thorough and could hold a conversation the whole time...laughing too!! Made me feel like I was a long time friend! Dr Baskin is great! She is so welcoming, gentle and can tell her and the staff enjoy being there! I would recommend this to all my family and friends! Great place.
Sara Clark on 07/01/2020



Very professional and welcoming. Appropriate COVID setup...including temp at arrival. Thorough cleaning and Dr. Baskin was professional and informative.
Michael Mainelli on 07/01/2020



I just keep coming back. Everyone treats me great. Great patient follow up and I think everyone one that works there cares about you and your teeth.
David Armitage on 06/30/2020



Everyone was Friendly and Professional. Discussed my dental needs and provided viable solutions.
David Mirkov on 06/17/2020



Great service! Very professional!!
Dan Bennett on 06/15/2020



On time and they make an experience that some find unpleasant into a great friendly experience.
Michael Crowe on 06/14/2020



I love Becky as my hygienist.
Wendy Houston on 06/12/2020



Becky is the best. She does the cleaning for my whole family even though they are all grown and out of the house. We will always Use Becky.
Michelle Bennett on 06/12/2020



My service is always above and beyond what I expect.
Dawn Petersen on 06/12/2020



Always a good experience.
Marion Davenport on 06/10/2020



Efficient, caring, and courteous staff, including Dr. Baskin.
Shana Rebilas on 06/10/2020



Sweetest staff and very attentive.
Alexandra Brandhagen on 06/09/2020



My hygienist is always so sweet and wonderful! And Dr Baskin is always so gentle! :)
Michelle Kachnik on 06/09/2020



Excellent service, very safe environment considering the current state with covid-19 fears.
Anonymous on 06/09/2020



My only dentist for over 18 years. The best.
Joseph Brigulio on 06/03/2020



Great ....... as always.
Dave Jensen on 06/03/2020



Professional staff, knowledgeable and friendly.
Judy Krug on 05/31/2020



One Word for this people on this office AMAZING ! Have been going for almost 20 years... my kids went and now my grandkids too... everyone on this office are super nice and wonderful.
Mercedes Strnad on 05/29/2020



Always. Great experience. Friendly and professional.
Randy Prock on 05/29/2020



I absolutely LOVE Dr. Baskins and her entire staff. My hygienist is Becky and she is wonderful warm, personable and genuinely interested. Looking for a dentist? Look no further!
Margot Monroe on 05/27/2020



I absolutely LOVE Dr. Baskins and her entire staff. My hygienist is Becky and she is wonderful warm, personable and genuinely interested. Looking for a dentist? Look no further!
Margot Monroe on 05/27/2020



Everyone at the office is sweet and super good at their jobs!!
Tonya Yates on 05/22/2020



Excellent!
Anonymous on 05/22/2020



I always get treated and greeted like family. The good family “LOL”
Carlos Mendoza on 05/22/2020



Terra and Dr. Baskin did a great job examining and cleaning. Highly recommend Dr. Baskin as YOUR dentist.
Howard Roose on 05/22/2020



Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Doctor Baskin has a great ‘chair-side’ manner.
Patricia Church on 05/20/2020



I always feel at home in this place. I’ve been to other dentists but Dr Baskin is the best. Rebecca, the hygienist is also very gentle and sensitive to my needs.
Winifred Adebiyi on 05/20/2020



Dr. Baskin is gentle, thorough, and meticulous. I highly recommend her.
Deborah Zohn on 05/15/2020



Excellent.
Doug Hoffman on 05/15/2020



My daughter goes between Becky and Tara. She had Becky this time and was another great appointment. very detailed and thorough. Thank you!
Anonymous on 05/14/2020



Love Doctor Baskin and her staff.
Marie Maki on 05/13/2020



Dr Baskin is very knowledgeable about all aspects of dentistry. The work that she's done for me has been excellent.
Patricia Lysengen on 05/13/2020



10 star.
Anonymous on 05/13/2020



Everyone was very nice and professional. The patient and staff safety was handled very well.
Randall Smith on 05/12/2020



Everyone was very professional.
Allan Meyer on 05/06/2020



Great service, professional, and care.
Melissa Freymuller on 05/06/2020



Thanks Dr. Baskin and staff. All of you make coming to the dentist easy. Your office is warm and inviting! Thanks for a wonderful experience!
Linda McFarland on 03/11/2020



I am always pleased, Becky is outstanding in everyway. Dr.Baskin and the entire office is simply the best.
Katherine Allan on 03/06/2020



Incredible staff that makes you feel comfortable! Not many enjoy it look forward to a visit the dentist but your staff makes worth it! They take care of you with a personal touch.
Greg Wilson on 03/04/2020



Becky is wonderful, my teeth felt so clean after and I always love to catch up with her. Would highly recommend
Anonymous on 02/28/2020



Very good Doctor and Staff. They do not rush and make zero mistakes.
Craig Jacobs on 02/27/2020



Dr Baskin and all of her hygienists are excellent. Friendly, thorough, careful and thoughtful would be the words to describe the care I received. My hygienist took me on time, and continued to complete my exam in a very punctual manner. She took time to clean my night guard and answer all my questions.
Anonymous on 02/25/2020



Fantastic!
Anonymous on 02/21/2020



Outstanding treatment, very skilled dentist, highly recommend Dr Baskin.
Alex Valcanoff on 02/19/2020



Excellent!!!!!!!!!
Daniel Morel on 02/18/2020



The staff is excellent in patient focus and professionalism.
Shirley Knapp on 02/18/2020



In and out quick.
Kimberly Kunkel on 02/14/2020



I would not be highly rated as a dental patient. Fortunately, Dr. Baskin & her staff are compassionate & gentle, always giving encouraging words or a soft touch on my shoulder during the procedure. Thank you.
Maralee Laughlin on 02/14/2020



Always professional caring service.
Mario Moreno on 02/12/2020



Good exam very thorough. Staff courteous And professionally.
Bobbie Lancaster on 02/12/2020



The staff and Dr Baskin went above and beyond treating my 96 year old mother.
Anonymous on 02/11/2020



I have never had a single bad experience while using Arizona Heights Dentistry. They go above and beyond every chance they get to make sure your experience is perfect.
Jake Turner on 02/07/2020



It was very professional.
Anonymous on 02/07/2020



It is always such a pleasant experience at Dr. Baskin's office. The minute you walk in the door you are greeted with adorable holiday decorations and a warm hello from the gal at the desk. I never wait long to be taken back. My hygienist is amazing! She is always happy and visits while doing her work. I like that they are conservative in their dentistry. Dr Baskin is so gentle.
Robin Belisle on 02/05/2020



Wonderful and pleasant staff. Dr. Baskin is a great dentist. Enjoy going to the dentist.
David Milazzo on 01/31/2020



Always a great visit. Thorough, friendly and professional.
David Wood on 01/31/2020



Always professional. Dr Baskin, Deni, and Tara were awesome as usual. I highly recommend them for your dental needs.
Keith Hundt on 01/29/2020



It was great! What a friendly staff! I felt so welcome and comfortable the minute I walked in the door.
Wendy Jorgenson on 01/29/2020



I love my dentist's office.
Marilyn Stutts on 01/28/2020



Always a pleasant experience. Everyone is very experienced, talented and care about your dental health. Wonderful people that care about you!
William Reed on 01/22/2020



First visit and was pleased. Tara The hygienist was excellent.
Anonymous on 01/22/2020



Very friendly people!
Anna Ybanez on 01/18/2020



Dr Baskin and her assistant were amazing! My son had to have a tooth pulled, and she was quick and reassuring, plus made my son feel very at ease. He was definitely nervous, but everyone at the office kept telling him he was going to do great :). Thank you Dr Baskin and crew!!!!
Alexander Clark on 01/17/2020



Very good experience. Staff is caring and professional.
Darwin Bostic on 01/15/2020



Been going to Arizona Heights dentistry for over ten years and have referred everyone I know. Excellent care from a very dentist and office. The staff is the nicest and most professional I've ever seen.
Anonymous on 08/13/2019




The entire staff (receptionist, hygienist Becky and Dr. Baskin) is always friendly, caring and sincere. They always make me feel welcome and valued as a patient. The office is spotlessly clean and inviting. This is a top-notch operation.
Gary Timm on 08/13/2019




Dr. Baskin and Becky are always OUTSTANDING!
Anonymous on 08/13/2019




Always awesome - Dr. Baskin and Becky are fantastic!
Philip Maniaci on 08/09/2019




Not fun to visit the dentist, but this dentist is different. Great office, great dentist. I highly recommend Dr. Baskin!!
Alex Valcanoff on 08/06/2019

Call Us: (623) 551-3511

42201 North 41 Dr., Suite 156
Anthem, AZ 85086


Driving Directions
image of Logo circle
Office Hours
Monday: 8 a.m.–5 p.m.
Tuesday: 8 a.m.–5 p.m.
Wednesday: By appointment only
Thursday: 8 a.m.–5 p.m.
Friday: Closed
image of ADA
image of AZDA
image of CADS
image of AAFE
Copyright © 2017-2020 Arizona Heights Dentistry and WEO Media (Touchpoint Communications LLC). All rights reserved.  Sitemap | Links